Week Overview

Thursday, June 13

6:30 AM Men’s Discipleship Group.........………..................…..Alcove

Friday, June 14

No scheduled events

Saturday, June 15

9:00 AM Men’s Hike Car Pooling.……………………….……Parking Lot

Sunday, June 16 - Father’s Day

9:15 AM Breaking of Bread Service...…...……....….Fellowship Room
10:15 AM Pre–Service Prayer........................…………....Prayer Room
10:45 AM Worship Celebration Service..........…..…..…...…..Sanctuary
11:45 AM Special Members’ Meeting and Vote………..….…Sanctuary
12:00 PM Coffee Connections .........................………….............Foyer

Monday, June 17

No scheduled events

Tuesday, June 18

9:15 AM Ladies’ Exercise Class (fee applies).....………...………..Gym

Wednesday, June 19

11:00 AM Good Food Box Delivery (approx. time)…………..……Foyer
7:00 PM Youth Year-End Party………………………………..…....Gym

Thursday, June 20

6:30 AM Men’s Discipleship Group…………………………...…Alcove
2:00 PM Wilma Pritchard’s Memorial……………………….....Bethany

Friday, June 21

No scheduled events

Saturday, June 22

9:00 AM Serve Day…………………………….………………..….Foyer

Sunday, June 23 - Baptism Sunday

9:15 AM Breaking of Bread Service...…...…….….….Fellowship Room
10:15 AM Pre–Service Prayer........................…..…….....Prayer Room
10:45 AM Worship Celebration Service..........…..…..…..…..Sanctuary
12:00 PM Coffee Connections .........................………..…...........Foyer
12:00 PM Farewell for Kirk Ehrhart………………….….Fireside Room